Stella - Que Nota download free

Stella - Que Nota download free

MP3 1945 mb. | FLAC 1841 mb.

Singer: Stella
Album title: Que Nota
Released: 1981
Category: Rock / Pop
Rating: 4.7 ✦
Other format: AA MP4 AC3 DXD MP2 MMF FLAC

Download links

Stella - Que Nota
MP3 version RAR archive

1841 downloads at 31 mb/s

Stella - Que Nota
FLAC version RAR archive

1737 downloads at 29 mb/s


A1 Que Nota! (Miami Beech)
A2 My Arabian Nights
A3 Men Are Cannibals
A4 Feeling You Touch Me
A5 Sheik Of Manhattan
B1 Shut Up!
B2 On The Move
B3 Motorize My Cycle
B4 Last Chance
B5 I´m The Best

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Love Records LR C.A.
  • Distributed By – Love Records LR C.A.


  • Arranged By, Producer – Rudy La Scala
  • Artwork – Barry Ian Laughlin Angeli*
  • Bass – Tom Griffen
  • Drums – Whitey Penn*
  • Engineer – Rick Capreol
  • Keyboards, Backing Vocals, Guitar – Rudy La Scala
  • Lead Guitar – John Bride
  • Lead Vocals – Stella*
  • Mixed By – Rick Capreol, Rudy La Scala
  • Percussion – Michael Graydon
  • Photography By – Peter Höfle
  • Written-By – Rudy La Scala, Stella*


This record was recorded between September - December 1980 At Phase One Studio and Master Workshop